TravisBot

by

Sometimes all you need is a handful of bricks…

TravisBot helps me sort

This TravisBot by Matt De Lanoy is so adorable I just want to cuddle him! Okay not really, he’s only about an inch tall. But he really is cute! 😀

I thought Matt had designed him, but he corrected me, the first one was made by Simon Liu

TRAVIS bot

There’s even an evolution game on Flickr which I just might want to contribute to. 😉

Update:I did make my own — Dizzy Travis bot
Dizzy TRAVIS bot

He’s dizzy because I didn’t have the googly eyes, but I did have the ninjago decorated tiles 😀

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

