Clickits Kaleidoscope

by

Clikits kaleidoscope

Katie Walker never ceases to amaze! By using the mirrors from Clickits sets she created a working kaleidoscope! Truly a stunning achievement and a good lesson that even when a LEGO theme fails, there are still really cool things you can do with the parts. πŸ˜‰

On a completely unrelated note, for those missing my annual Christmas Advent Calendar review, well I’m missing it too. 😦

minifig holidays # 2: christmas Photo by minifig

The good / bad thing this year is that I am much, much busier with my business compared to previous years. Christmas is one of my busiest times, and it gets busier every year as I help Santa with Christmas gifts.

And unfortunately one of the things I’ve had to let go this year was my daily Advent Calendar story review. Normally I get it prepared in November, but even November was really busy for me. As you can probably tell from my less frequent blog posts, I’m getting busier all the way around. Not that I’m complaining mind you, I’m just sad that I can’t do twenty things all at once. πŸ˜€

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Clickits Kaleidoscope”

  1. Ronnie Libra Says:

    Good to hear that you’re getting busier! πŸ™‚ Especially when you got the economy, video games, Ithingys, smart phones and all that blah blah. Good to hear you’re kicking some butt! πŸ˜‰ Happy Holidays

Leave a comment