Underwater Panic

by

When I first saw this I misread the title and thought that it said “Underwater Picnic.” Upon closer inspection I realized the actual title and what the scene was about. What I think is kind of funny is that either title works. 😀

Ricardo Silva aka Evildead on Flickr has created this fun and expressive scene. I really like how he used the new fish element with trans lightsaber bars to suggest that they are swimming away from the underwater behemoth. And I really love how some of the submarine passengers look concerned while others are taking pictures or enjoying the unexpected entertainment. 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Underwater Panic”

  1. Ricardo Silva Says:

    Hi Mariann!

    Thanks for highlighting my creation!

    The idea of the underwater picnic is also great… maybe I’ll work it out on a vignette… 😀

    Evildead

  2. jessiecarty Says:

    Makes me want to break out the legos again!

Leave a comment